STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for the

Isle of Wight Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors		Reason why no
			Proposer(+),	Seconder(++)	longer nominated*
FEENEY	Orchard Lodge,	Independent Network	Stephens Ian R +	Blake Michael H ++	
Carl Jason	12 Watergate Road,		Goodall Luke K	Gatrell Mark	
	Newport,		Gilliam Paul D	Daniells Kevin J	
	Isle of Wight,		Lovegrove Vanessa	Sturrock Paul A.	
	PO30 1XN		Smith John W.	Lucioni Karen T	
LOVE	51B Old Road,	Independent	Kemp Christopher J +	Paler Michael J ++	
Karl	East Cowes,		Kemp Linda I	Brooke-Webb Brenda L	
	PO32 6AP		Martin Joan M	Reardon Tracy C.	
			Kitchen Valerie M	Powell Judith L	
			Powell John B	Cass Janet S.	
LOWTHION	(Address in the	Green Party	Belfitt Nicholas A +	Wilks Michael G. ++	
Vix	Isle of Wight	Siceri arty	Lucas Brian M	Lever Joe	
	Constituency)		Paterson Madeline L.	Logan David	
	Constituency)		Rushbrook Stephen J	Perks Corinne E	
			Salmon Michael B	Oliver Neil G	
DITCUED	10 Norman Way	Indonandant			_
PITCHER	19 Norman Way,	Independent	Port Barbara +	Darnell Alan ++	
,	Wootton Bridge,		Lynden-Bell Rosemary	Pitcher Linda P.	
	Isle of Wight,		Welch Gary J	Perks Graham J. M.	
	PO33 4NJ		Ward Sonja Y.	Milne Jon N	
			Hailstone Barrie L.	Haynes Brian R	
QUIGLEY	Springvale,	Labour Party	Critchley Julian M D +	Lyons Susan M. ++	
	Tuttons Hill,		Gardiner Deborah	Jones Robert P	
	Gurnard,		Hunter Pauline	Chiverton Mark H.	
	Cowes,		Milford Stephen	Trollope Lorna	
	Isle of Wight, PO31 8JA		Mason Amanda	Mason Peter W	
			Curtis Richard	Milford Joyce	
			McIntyre Lisa	McIntyre Stuart D	
			Pascoe Samuel E.	Pascoe Laraine K	
			Smith Stephen	Smith Benjamin	
			O`Connell Julia M	White Yvonne T	
			Lyons Michael E.A.	Rees Mark	
			Johnson Ben C.	Bignell Diana M.	
			Brannon Luke J.	Bamford Anne P.	
			Smith Kay	Moody James G.	
			Villa Vine Maria Y	Brannon Colleen M	
SEELY	Manor Cottage,	The Conservative Party	Gordon Keith L. +	Joyce Kim ++	
Bob	Hoxall Lane,	Candidate	Musson Brian J	Walker Cheryl A M	
	Mottistone,	Carialdato	Davies Robina M	Barratt David L	
	Isle of Wight,		Garrett Holly L	Sheridan Steven P.	
	PO30 4EE		Grannum Denise P.	Stewart Dave K.	
			Reeves Patricia I	Hopper Charles E	
			Pyner Bryan	• •	
			Ward Michael J	Hastings Stephen J	
			Cook Patricia R.P.	Bryan Carol L	
				Cross Margaret N	
			Bloomfield Raymond P	Lucas Joy E	
			Hook John K.	Mead Laurence P	
			Fell Graham S	Ward Ian D.	
			Jones Jean	Cooper Jacqueline E	
			Banks Valerie J	Pugh David J D	
	Officer that the nomination is inv		Hendry Stephen C	Cole Anne B.	

^{*}Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 12th December 2019 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Parish Councillors and the election of an Isle of Wight Councillor.