SPEAKERS LIST FOR OPEN MEETING

RAILROAD COMMISSION OF TEXAS

APRIL 14, 2020

COMMISSIONERS AGENDA ITEM:

IN RE: MOTION FOR COMMISSION CALLED HEARING ON THE VERIFIED COMPLAINT OF PIONEER NATURAL RESOURCES U.S.A. INC. AND PARSLEY ENERGY INC. TO DETERMINE REASONABLE MARKET DEMAND FOR OIL IN THE STATE OF TEXAS

The following persons or entities that submitted comments for this open meeting have also indicated their interest in providing written comments. These speakers will be invited to speak in the following order. The open meeting will begin at 9:30 a.m. and each person will have 3 minutes to present. We will take occasional 5-minute breaks.

- 1. Pioneer Natural Resources
 - a. Scott Sheffield
 - b. Rich Dealy
 - c. Mark Berg
- 2. Marathon Oil Corporation Lee Tillman
- 3. Parsley Energy Matt Gallagher
- 4. Ovintiv Doug Suttles
- 5. Plains All American Pipeline Harry Pefanis
- 6. Enterprise Products Partners Jim Teague
- 7. University Lands Mark Houser
- 8. Texas Oil and Gas Association Todd Staples
- 9. Texas Alliance of Energy Producers Karr Ingham
- 10. Texas Independent Producers and Royalty Owners Association Ed Longanecker
- 11. Latigo Petroleum D. Kirk Edwards
- 12. Texland Petroleum Jim Wilkes

- 13. Diamondback Energy, Inc. and Viper Energy Partners Kaes Van't Hof
- 14. Discovery Operating Don Sparks
- 15. Elevation Resources LLC Steven H. Pruett
- 16. American Petroleum Institute R. Dean Foreman, Ph.D.
- 17. Texas Pipeline Association James Mann
- 18. Texas Land and Mineral Owners Association Tom Daniel
- 19. Mabee Ranch John W. Mabee
- 20. IHS Markit Jim Burkhard
- 21. Institute for Energy Economics & Financial Analysis Tom Sanzillo
- 22. Rapidan Energy Group Bob McNally
- 23. Tax and Fiscal Consulting James LeBas
- 24. Quantum Energy Partners Wil VanLoh
- 25. Wood Mackenzie Ann-Louise Hittle
- 26. Edward Hirs
- 27. Kenneth B. Medlock, III, Ph.D., Center for Energy Studies, Baker Institute for Public Policy, Rice University
- 28. Dr. Jon Olson, Department Chair, Hildebrand Department of Petroleum and Geosystems Engineering, Cockrell School of Engineering, The University of Texas at Austin
- 29. Dr. Jeff Spath, Stephen A. Holditch Department Head Chair, Harold Vance Department of Petroleum Engineering, Texas A&M University
- 30. Environmental Defense Fund Scott Anderson
- 31. Texas Campaign for the Environment Robin Schneider
- 32. Environment Texas Emma Pabst
- 33. Public Citizen Adrian Shelley
- 34. Sierra Club Cyrus Reed
- 35. John Tintera

- 36. The Honorable Kent Hance
- 37. M. Bradford Moody
- 38. Alex Cranberg
- 39. Canary USA Dan Eberhart
- 40. Fort Apache Energy Allan P. Bloxsom, III
- 41. Michael Collier
- 42. Continental Resources, Inc. Harold Hamm
- 43. Troy Eckard
- 44. Mark Stanger
- 45. Institute for Energy Research Kenny Stein
- 46. TerraFina Energy LLC Marsha Hendler
- 47. NTU Free Trade Initiative Bryan Riley
- 48. Donna Hoffman
- 49. R Street Institute Josiah Neeley
- 50. Linda Guy
- 51. Benjamin Zycher
- 52. Schuyler Holder
- 53. Edwards Energy Consultants Bill Edwards
- 54. Sinclair Oil and Gas Company William Osborn
- 55. Recoil Resources Charles Cusack
- 56. ProRex Energy James Turman
- 57. H.R. Stasney & Sons, Ltd. Lance Thomas
- 58. Incline Energy Bill Graham